THE ONLY LIVING BOY Book Signing at LARK

We will host our first ever afterhours book-signing party featuring neighborhood comic book writer and author David Gallaher (HIGH MOON, BOX 13) for the release of the first volume in his young adult series THE ONLY LIVING BOY.THE ONLY LIVING BOY is a coming of age story in the tradition of The Jungle Book and Wizard of Oz, about a twelve-year-old boy named Erik who finds himself lost and alone in a patchwork, alien world filled with monster, insect queens, mermaid warriors, and chimerical beasts.

During the event you have an opportunity to buy the new book, enjoy a menu of delicious food, enjoy a refreshing drink, get some books signed, and participate in a Q&A with the author.

When: Wednesday August 15th, 7:30 to 10:00 pmĀ 

Location: LARK 1007 CHURCH AVENUE BROOKLYN, NY 11218
(For more information, please contact info@larkcafe.com or call 718-469-0140.
Photo: LARK will host our first ever afterhours book-signing party featuring neighborhood comic book writer and author David Gallaher (HIGH MOON, BOX 13) for the release of the first volume in his young adult series THE ONLY LIVING BOY. </p><br />
<p>THE ONLY LIVING BOY is a coming of age story in the tradition of The Jungle Book and Wizard of Oz, about a twelve-year-old boy named Erik who finds himself lost and alone in a patchwork, alien world filled with monster, insect queens, mermaid warriors, and chimerical beasts. </p><br />
<p>During the event you have an opportunity to buy the new book, enjoy a menu of delicious food, enjoy a refreshing drink, get some books signed, and participate in a Q&A with the author. </p><br />
<p>The event will be held Wednesday August 15th, 7:30 to 10:00 pm at LARK located at 1007 CHURCH AVENUE BROOKLYN, NY 11218 (For more information, please contact info@larkcafe.com or call 718-469-0140.” width=”403″ height=”403″ /></div>
</div>

<div class= About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s